The Sunday Salon post

Gosh it’s been a bit slow for reading around me of late, unfortunately life has taken a front seat and the books have been squashed into the boot. When I have had the chance to read I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the treat and it’s been a pleasure driving to work as I’ve been listening to an audio book.

I’ve not received many books through the mail this week; in fact I believe it’s only been 1 and that is Driving Sideways by Jess Riley. I did receive another book in early October and that was The Winter Ground by Catriona McPherson. I’m glad I’ve not received as many as hopefully it will give me a chance to catch up with my review books.

I’ve managed to finish a nautical thriller this week: Precious Cargo by Clyde Ford and my next book to read is Aberrations by Penelope Przekop.

I’ve also not been able to find the time to add a post or 2 to my blog and this is only the 2nd post of October.

Hope everyone has enjoyed their Sunday!

Leave a Reply

