Book bloggers from the UK

UK Book Blog

Just wondering how many other book review blogs there are out there in the UK. I have found loads of book blogging sites, but have to say the majority are from USA. If you’re a Brit and have a book blog with reviews let me know and I’ll try to keep a list of us on this page here.

Posted in Books. Tags: , . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “Book bloggers from the UK”

  1. Ms Alex Says:

    Count me in for your list, also some on my righthand menu. 🙂

  2. loopyloo100 Says:

    I’ve added you – Thank you for pointing me in the direction of more! 🙂

  3. icedtea Says:

    One I know of – Vulpes Libris is based in the UK.

  4. loopyloo100 Says:

    Thanks icedtea – I’ve added that too!

  5. Jo Says:

    I’ve also been on the hunt for some good UK book review sites and have only been able to find American ones thus far!

    So Helllooooooooooo! is anyone out there!


Leave a Reply

